

## **AGM ELECTION OF COMMITTEE 2022**

## Waikato Lacrosse Association (WLA) – Annual General Meeting Thursday 29 September 2022, 6.30 pm start

## \* NOMINATIONS ARE REMAIN OPEN UNTIL THE VOTING COMMENCES:

Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by
President	LEON GREEN	KATHI DUNCAN	WILLIAM CHISHOLM
Chairperson	CLIFFORD BROWN	WILLIAM CHISHOLM	MICHAEL SMITH
Secretary			
Treasurer	JOELEAN MAYALL	MARGARET QUINTAL	SIOBAN QUINTAL
Other Members (max. 8)			
Boardmember 1	JOSHUA MULLER	KATHI DUNCAN	MAREE CLARKIN

MICHAEL SMITH

**MAREE CLARKIN** 

Boardmember 2

**MOSHE MALAL**