Girls High School League

Our Girls High School League is played on a Saturday throughout terms 2 & 3 between 10.30am and 5pm at Tamahere Park, Wiremu Tamihana Drive, Tamahere, and comprises of three different divisions, enabling girls of any skill level to participate in the sport. This year, because of COVID-19, the High School League will run in Term 3 only, with grading games on the last weekend of Term 2 (Saturday 27th June 2020).

Term 3 Dates:  Saturday 25th July to Saturday 19th September 2020

Should you or your child attend one of the schools below, please contact their Lacrosse coordinator for details, or if you are a new school wishing to register a team, we’d love to hear from you.  Please contact our League Coordinator to find out how we can support you with resources to help you get lacrosse up and running at your school by emailing:

Cambridge Lacrosse

Hamilton Girls High School

Hillcrest High School

Matamata College

Morrinsville College

Rototuna High School

Sacred Heart Girls College

St Paul's Collegiate

St Peter's School, Cambridge

Te Awamutu College

Waikato Diocesan

School Info

Girls High School League Results and Standings


All Girls Draws below (use scroll bars)

Our Sponsors